MOTION

I hereby move that the following motion be approved:

20-04. In accordance with Rule Three, Election of Officers, of the Public Utility Board Governance Processes (GP3), that Bryan Flint, Mark Patterson, and Chrissy Cooley be nominated as elected Chair, Vice-Chair, and Secretary respectively.