MOTION

I hereby move that the following motion be approved:

22-15. In accordance with Governance Process Three, Section one, Election of Officers, of the Public Utility Board Governance Processes, that Carlos Watson, John O'Loughlin, and Holland Cohen be nominated and elected as Chair, Vice-Chair, and Secretary respectively.