July 13, 2022

MOTION

I hereby move that the following motion be approved:

22-13. In accordance with GP-3 Section 1, Election of Officers, of the Public Utility Board Governance Processes, that Chrissy Cooley, Carlos Watson, and John O'Loughlin be nominated and elected as Chair, Vice-Chair, and Secretary respectively.