July 14, 2021

MOTION

I hereby move that the following motion be approved:

21-08. In accordance with GP-3 Section 1, Election of Officers, of the Public Utility Board Governance Processes, that Mark Patterson, Chrissy Cooley, and Carlos Watson be nominated and elected as Chair, Vice-Chair, and Secretary respectively.