July 9, 2025

MOTION

I hereby move that the following motion be approved:

25-06. In accordance with Board Rules of Procedure Three, Section One, Election of Officers, of the Public Utility Board, that John O'Loughlin, Elly Claus-McGahan; and Anita Gallagher be nominated and elected as Chair, Vice-Chair, and Secretary respectively.