Tacoma Rail Contacts PDF (Printable)

Signal malfunction notification, available 24 hours
(877) 811-8180

Tower operations, available 24 hours

Line 1: (253) 502-8867
Line 2: (253) 396-3290
Line 3: (253) 396-3291

Rail network operations, available 24 hours
(253) 396-3161
railoperations@cityoftacoma.org 
Fax (253) 502-8908

Street Address
2601 SR 509 North Frontage Road
Tacoma, WA 98421

 Operations

 Tim Flood
 Terminal Superintendent
 tim.flood@cityoftacoma.org

 (253) 502-8675

 Todd Vincent
 
Terminal Manager
 tvincent@cityoftacoma.org

 (253) 502-8255

 Chris Caperton
 Trainmaster
 ccaperton@cityoftacoma.org

 (253) 396-3161

 Joe Furtney
 
Trainmaster
 joe.furtney@cityoftacoma.org

 (253) 396-3161

 Roger Poyer
 Trainmaster
 rpoyer@cityoftacoma.org

 (253) 396-3161

 Jud Bruton
 
Trainmaster
 jbruton@cityoftacoma.org

 (253) 396-3161

 Lyn White 
 Operations Analyst
 lyn.white@cityoftacoma.org

 (253) 502-8818

 

Mechanical & Construction

 Alan Matheson
 Chief Mechanical Officer
 alan.matheson@cityoftacoma.org

 (253) 502-8934

 Kyle Kellem
 Roadmaster
 kkellem@cityoftacoma.org

 (253) 377-3554

 Kari Halliday 
 
Mechanical Supervisor
 kari.halliday@cityoftacoma.org

 (253) 396-3285

 Dan Knouff
 
Asset Manager
 dknouff@cityoftacoma.org

 (253) 396-3071

 Lori Luscher
 
Project manager
 lluscher@cityoftacoma.org

 (253) 502-8897

 

Finance & Technology

 Dan McCabe
 
Chief Information & Financial Officer
 dmccabe@cityoftacoma.org

 (253) 396-3040

 Janene Franklin
 
Customer Accounts Manager
 jfrankli@cityoftacoma.org

 (253) 396-3293

 Jim Clark
 
Manager of Customer Service and Marketing
 jclark@cityoftacoma.org

 (253) 396-3339

 Eric Fay
 
Operations analyst
 efay@cityoftacoma.org

 (253) 396-3296

 

Safety & Compliance

 Alan Hardy
 
Assistant Superintendent
 alan.hardy@cityoftacoma.org

 (253) 502-8896

 Josh Banks
 
Manager of Operating Practices
 jbanks@cityoftacoma.org

 (253) 396-3282

 Marc Robertson
 
Road Foreman of Engines/Safety Manager
 mrobertson@cityoftacoma.org 

 (253) 396-3393

 

Administration and Senior Management

 Dale King
 
Superintendent
 dale.king@cityoftacoma.org

 (253) 502-8894

 Lori Daniels
 
Assistant Superintendent - Administration
 ldaniels@cityoftacoma.org

 (253) 396-3037

 Lena Bentley
 
Office Supervisor
 lbentley@cityoftacoma.org

 (253) 396-3283